Adventures In Writer Land

mundiemoms:

It’s here! Take a look at the stunning cover for @authorjlarmentrout’s WICKED, the 1st book in her new adult WICKED trilogy, being released on 12/8/14 http://www.mundiemoms.blogspot.com/2014/09/wicked-by-jennifer-l-armentrout-cover.html?m=1 #coverreveal

mundiemoms:

It’s here! Take a look at the stunning cover for @authorjlarmentrout’s WICKED, the 1st book in her new adult WICKED trilogy, being released on 12/8/14 http://www.mundiemoms.blogspot.com/2014/09/wicked-by-jennifer-l-armentrout-cover.html?m=1 #coverreveal

simonteen:

firstbook:

It’s true.
((we like the small ones, too))
#booklove #ild14

need!

simonteen:

firstbook:

It’s true.

((we like the small ones, too))

#booklove #ild14

need!

(via pageturnersblog)

restfromthestreets:

thenovl:

ATTENTION PLEASE. We’ve got a book to put on your radar and a sick cover reveal to go along with it.
Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic, kick-butt, Muslim American heroine, ready to take on crime in her hometown of Las Almas. 
When a new case finds the private eye caught up in a centuries-old battle of evil genies and ancient curses, Scarlett discovers that her own family secrets may have more to do with the situation than she thinks—and that cracking the case could lead to solving her father’s murder. Jennifer Latham delivers a compelling story and a character to remember in this one-of-a-kind debut novel.
It’s a voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and it’s coming out in May 2015, so mark your calendars. In the meantime, you can check out author Jennifer Latham’s website and chat with her right here on Tumblr (jenlatham) or over on Twitter. 

GORGEOUS UGH BRB DYING

restfromthestreets:

thenovl:

ATTENTION PLEASE. We’ve got a book to put on your radar and a sick cover reveal to go along with it.

Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic, kick-butt, Muslim American heroine, ready to take on crime in her hometown of Las Almas. 

When a new case finds the private eye caught up in a centuries-old battle of evil genies and ancient curses, Scarlett discovers that her own family secrets may have more to do with the situation than she thinksand that cracking the case could lead to solving her father’s murder. Jennifer Latham delivers a compelling story and a character to remember in this one-of-a-kind debut novel.

It’s a voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and it’s coming out in May 2015, so mark your calendars. In the meantime, you can check out author Jennifer Latham’s website and chat with her right here on Tumblr (jenlatham) or over on Twitter. 

GORGEOUS UGH BRB DYING

(via yahighway)